Toucan Sounds - Compilation Volume One (LP)

$ 19.99


Release Date: 04/24/20

Brooklyn dance label releases its debut compilation, featuring Yuksek, Jean Tonique, and JD Samson (Le Tigre, MEN).

toucan sounds is a record label & producer crew curated by French horn rebellion in Brooklyn, NY. The label officially launched in April 2019, announced by Your EDM alongside the premiere of the label's debut release by nu-disco phenom, Alex 'LEFTI' Suarez. This compilation features music released in toucan sounds' debut year, with titles by Yuksek, Jean Tonique, JD Samson, Patterns and more.<br>


Label: toucan sounds
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Language: English
Run Time: 44 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed