Magnum - Live In Birmingham (DVD)

Save 15%

$ 17 $ 19.95


Live at Birmingham's Town Hall in December 1992 before an enthusiastic audience of loyal and devoted home town fans

Recorded live at Birmingham's Town Hall in December 1992, Magnum perform to an enthusiastic audience of loyal and devoted home town fans. This stunning live performance of Magnum magic includes their UK hit singles Days of No Trust, Midnight and When The World Comes Down, and the concert culminates with several Christmas themed songs.

Track Listing

    • All England's Eyes
    • Vigilante
    • Pray for the Day
    • Les Morts Dansant
    • You're The One
    • On a Storyteller's Night
    • Stormy Weather
    • How Far Jerusalem
    • Only In America
    • Days of No Trust
    • Drum Solo
    • Midnight
    • On Christmas Day
    • The Last Dance
    • Sacred Hour
    • When The World Comes Down
    • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
    • Kingdom of Madness

    Additional Details

    Label: Wienerworld

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 98 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 12/03/13

    UPC: 5018755257216

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed