No Future Complete Singles Collection: The Sound Of UK 82 (CD)

$ 34.99


Release Date: 08/21/20

This 112 track, 4CD capacity wallet, contains every A and B side issued by seminal Punk label No Future Records between 1980 and 84.<br><br>Of the 29 singles / EP's issued by the label, 26 made the (then) important Independent Chart.<br><br>Features the likes of Blitz, The Partisans, The Violators, Red Alert, Attak, Blitzkrieg, The Insane, Peter & The Test Tube Babies and The Blood amongst many others.<br>

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 160 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed