2 Live Crew - Greatest Hits (clean) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


The 2 Live Crew is an American hip-hop group who caused considerable controversy with the sexual themes in their work, particularly on their 1989 album, As Nasty As They Wanna Be. The 2 Live Crew, although seen as a main fixture in the Miami hip-hop scene, actually got their start in California & was created by Mr. Mixx with fellow rapper Fresh Kid Ice. Brother Marquis joined the group in Miami.

Track Listing

    • Throw The 'D'
    • Move Somethin'
    • Me So Horny
    • C'mon Babe
    • Pop That Coochie
    • Some Hot Head
    • The Caper
    • Boyz With Da Bass
    • The Splak Shop
    • We Like To Chill
    • The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 10/07/92

    UPC: 022471012320

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed