2 Live Crew - Shake A Lil' Somethin' (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Shake A Lil' Somethin' is the sixth studio album released by rap group The 2 Live Crew. It was produced by Mr. Mixx. The album would make it to #145 on the Billboard 200 and #33 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and two singles 'Shake a Lil' Somethin'', which made it to #11 on the Hot Rap Singles chart and 'Do the Damn Thing', which made it to #24 on the same chart. This is the explicit version.

Track Listing

    • Intro
    • Shake A Lil' Somethin'
    • Table Dance
    • Bu--da--er Stole My B--ch
    • This Thing Is Huge
    • When We Get Them Hoes
    • Skeeta Man
    • Savage In The Sack
    • Be My Private Dancer
    • My D--k
    • Do The Damn Thing
    • PSK '95
    • Jam Session I
    • Anotha P--sy Caper
    • Mega Mixx VI
    • Caper Reprise

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 07/23/96

    UPC: 022471021520

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed