32Crash - Y2112Y (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 01/10/12

All new 20-track electro album from this project by members of FRONT 242 and IMPLANT.

- new album from this project of FRONT 242 lead-singer with Len Lemeire of IMPLANT and Jan d'Hooghe (IMPLANT & ex-VIVE LA FETE drummer) - 32CRASH played various Summer festivals this year including Mera Luna, Dark City festival, etc. - 32CRASH will tour Europe in Fall 2011 - booking via Pluswelt - numerous compilation appearances Advanced Electronics, Sounds From The Matrix, Fxxk The Mainstream, Extended Electronics, Electronic Body Matrix, etc. - appeals to elecro clash, new wave, electro punk, and other EBM fans

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 60 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed