Aardvark - Aardvark: Remastered Edition (CD)

$ 18.99


Release Date: 06/04/21

Esoteric Recordings are happy to release a new remastered edition of the self-titled album by Progressive rock group AARDVARK. The band were an imaginative quartet comprising DAVID SKILLIN on Vocals, STEVE MILLINER on keyboards, STAN ALDOUS on Bass and FRANK CLARK on drums who came together in 1969. Driven by Steve Milliner's keyboard playing ability, Aardvark's only album was released in 1970 on Decca's short lived progressive imprint DERAM NOVA.

One of the best albums released on NOVA, 'Aardvark' features such outstanding pieces as the evocative 'Once Upon A Hill', 'Many Things To Do' and the powerful album closing track; 'Put That In Your Pipe And Smoke It'.

This Esoteric Recordings reissue has been remastered from the original master tapes and features a booklet with fully restored artwork and new essay.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed