Adrenaline (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 11/01/13

This collection features 13 of today's most powerful Trance anthems by Europe's top DJs. It contains over one hour of bangers from key artists in the genre today including DJ Dean, Ron van den Beuken, Cloxx, Commander Tom, Kyau vs. Albert and Mark Norman.<br><br>TRACK LISTING: <br>1. Rock! - M.Y.C. (Pulsdriver Radio Edit)<br>2. KVA Dub) Made of Sun - Kyau/Albert/Kyau & Albert (Kva Hard Dub mix<br>3. DJ Manian Vs. Yanou remix) It's a Dream - DJ Dean (DJ Manian vs Yanou Remix<br>4. Are Am Eye 2.3 - Commander Tom (Lazard Video Mix)<br>5. Ron Van Der Beuken remix) Overdrive - Clokx (Ron Van Den Beuken Remix<br>6. Hands Up - Master Blaster (Ruhrpott Soldiers Club Mix)<br>7. Turn It Around - Alena (Orig. Edit)<br>8. Indica Club remix) Rocket - Redwing (Indica Club Mix<br>9. Cause-In-Fact - Outback<br>10. Mark Norman remix) First Strike - Signum (Mark Norman Remix<br>11. Why' - Happy Vibes (Original Club Mix)<br>12. Leaving the Sun - Pirate (Original Vocal Mix)<br>13. The - John The Dentists Rage<br>

Label: Water Music Records
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 79 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed