Aeonian Sorrow - Into the Eternity A Moment We Are (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 46.99


Release Date: 01/18/19

Originally formed in 2015 by the female singer, composer and visual artist Gogo Melone (Luna Obscura and guest vocalist in Clouds), Aeonian Sorrow was soon joined by drummer Saku Moilanen (Red Moon Architect), vocalist Alejandro Lotero (ExGenesis), guitarist Taneli Jämsä (Ghost Voyage, Hukutus) and bassist Pyry Hanski (Mörbid Vomit, Before the Dawn). This line-up soon started its journey into the veil of sorrow under the doom metal flag, describing misery above the earth, death, human nature and instincts under the ownership of grief and pain. The debut album 'Into The Eternity A Moment We Are' collected excellent reviews from media and fans, describing it as “an hour worth of slow-paced and miserable funeral doom music that you won´t forget”. The Vinyl Division reissues the album as double LP in gatefold jacket with insert.

Label: Vinyl Division
Genre: Metal

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed