After The Fire - Signs Of Change (CD)

Save 10%

$ 13.50 $ 14.99
Out of Stock


Musicians include Peter Banks, Nick Battle, Andy Piercy and Ivor Twiddell.

AFTER THE FIRE shot to worldwide fame with Hit Singles in Europe 'Laser Love' and 'One Rule For You' in 1979and 'Der Kommissar' in 1983. In the USA 'Der Kommissar' made the Billboard Top 5. 'Signs Of Change' was originally released in 1978 (with vinyl copies now changing hands at over £100 each which is itself a testament to its 'progressive' quality) on the bands own Rapid label and sold over 4,000 copies in weeks before it was deleted when they signed CBS and life was never the same again for the band. The album has been remastered with four bonus tracks added.

Track Listing

    • Dance To The Marionette
    • Back To The Light
    • Now That I've Found
    • Signs Of Change
    • Jigs
    • Pilgrim
    • Samaritan Woman
    • Dreamway
    • Hallelujah
    • Back To The Light (demo)

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Progressive Rock

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/25/11

    UPC: 5055011703612

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed