Aiboforcen - Dedale (CD)


$ 16.99


New Aiboforcen album after 7 years of silence featuring several guest singers (Regenerator, amGod, Leaether Strip, and more).

- much anticipated return of the Belgian band with a 5th album with REGENERATOR's singer Patrice Synthea on lead female vocals - other vocal contributions by AYRIA, LEAETHER STRIP, AMGOD, EGO LIKENESS, DIFFUZION - includes a cover version of U2's 'New Year's Day' with Jennifer Parkin of AYRIA on lead vocals! - CD artwork and design by Bastart-Worx

Track Listing

    • dédale
    • everything gets sacrificed - feat. AYRIA
    • shadows
    • time & space
    • light
    • poem of life - feat. LEAETHER STRIP
    • sordide sentimental
    • lhassa
    • the world below - feat. EGO LIKENESS
    • new year's day - feat. AYRIA
    • crysis
    • mass
    • rhythm of light - feat. DIFFUZION
    • parasthesia - feat. AMGOD
    • méandres

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 01/10/12

    UPC: 882951013328

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed