Cart 0
Alexis Korner - Live From Marquee Club, London (DVD)


Alexis Korner - Live From Marquee Club, London (DVD)

$ 15.95

Release Date: 09/11/12

This superb concert performance celebrating the 25th anniversary of London's Marquee Club is a testament to Alexis Korner's talents as he is joined on stage by some famous friends, including Bill Wyman, Charlie Watts and Ruby Turner.

Genre: Blues
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product