Ann Sweeten - Where Butterflies Dance (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ORB61898

$ 13.60 $ 15.99
Out of Stock


Solo Piano w/orchestration including Cello, English Horn, Synthesizers, Ambient Guitar, Flute, Acoustic Guitar, Violin. Top 5 ZMR Charts, Gorgeous piano, lush melodies, intense liner notes. Co-produced with Will Ackerman


Track Listing

    • A Trace of You
    • Broken Wing at North Light
    • Elysian Fields
    • Love Among the Ruins
    • Veil of Tears
    • Morning Mist at Chimayo
    • Sateo
    • The Hanging Road
    • Where Butterflies Dance
    • Migration

    Additional Details

    Label: Orange Band

    Genre: New Age

    Run Time: 50:10 mins

    Release Date: 06/03/16

    UPC: 888295380010

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed