Armageddon Dildos - Untergrund (CD)


$ 16.99


The return of this living legend has been one of the most anticipated events on the EBM scene!

- new album from the Zoth Ommog legend ARMAGEDDON DILDOS - strong live reputation through their explosive and high-energy performances - FRONT 242's EBM sequences meets RAMMSTEIN's German vocal power - ltd carton box edition with 14 bonus tracks - ltd edition features an exclusive collaboration with Myk Jung (FAIR SEX) + remixes by PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE, DIGITAL FACTOR, DARKMEN, AUTODAFEH, MUMMY HURT MY HEAD, INERTIA, etc

Track Listing

    • furios
    • untergrund
    • blut
    • bodyworker
    • gottland
    • la passionata
    • the innocence
    • hedonic
    • baby snake
    • house of pain
    • der schrei
    • meer der tränen (crossed the line)

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 04/05/11

    UPC: 882951015926

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed