Artillery - When Death Comes (CD)

$ 18.47 $ 18.99


Release Date: 08/11/09

Brand new album by the thrash legend Artillery!

Artillery - one of the best thrash metal bands around returns with a brand new studio album! New material entitled 'When Death Comes' will be their first studio release since the 1999's album 'B.A.C.K'!! Denmark's Artillery is one of Europe's earliest exponents of thrash metal and the band's contribution to the bourgeoning genre is difficult to ignore. Their debut album 'Fear of Tomorrow' and the follow-up 'Terror Squad' have gained a legendary status, becoming some of the most thrilling thrash releases of the late 80's. 'When Death Comes' - their brand new studio album contains 10 blistering tracks that fill the void between past glory and future splendor.

Genre: Metal
Run Time: 54 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed