Ashes You Leave - Songs of the Lost (CD)

SKU: SR-0136

$ 10.99


Originally released from Sleaszy Rider in 2009 and almost directly sold out, re-released with bonus video on their Placebo's cover 'Every You Every Me'. The best Croatian metal band ever, deliver us their best album, a death/doom/gothic masterpiece, with brutal male and melodic female vocals, keys and violins. Just perfect!

Track Listing

    • Apathy Overdose
    • The Feast
    • Stranded
    • Song Of The Lost
    • Every You Every Me
    • Taints
    • Losing Faith
    • Where The Pain Is
    • Soul Of Ice

    Additional Details

    Label: Sleaszy Rider

    Genre: Metal

    Release Date: 08/11/14

    UPC: 4260072379459

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed