Cart 0
Ayria - Gun Song (EP) (CD)


Ayria - Gun Song (EP) (CD)

$ 14.35 $ 14.99

Release Date: 03/14/08

10-track EP produced by Sebastian R. Komor. Besides two brand new studio versions of her two unavoidable club hits 'The Gun Song' and 'Six Seconds', we also find behind the remixing commands, renown talents in the likes of Daniel B. of'FRONT 242, Claus Larsen of'LEAETHER STRIP,'DAVID CARRETTA'andSTANDEG (ex-HAUJOBB). Add to this a solid army of ambassadors of the emerging new electronic / industrial generation lead by'SPETSNAZ, ANGELSPIT, ESSENCE OF MIND'and'HEADSCAN.

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Run Time: 49:16 mins

Share this Product