Cart 0
Bass Game Iz Real: Volume 1 (DVD)


Bass Game Iz Real: Volume 1 (DVD)

$ 16.95

Release Date: 05/06/08

This DVD magazine, hosted by Reggie Regg, features interviews with T.C.P. (Crowd Pleasures), DJ Smurf (Mr. Collipark), Black Dave, Cooley C, Mojo, Playa Poncho, Kilo, Sweat 'P' (GA Girlz), MC Shy D, and 12 Gauge, plus music videos from 12 Guage, Da Organization, Kilo, 2 Live Crew, and many more.

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Run Time: 60 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product