Cart 0
Big League Reggae/rock Steadyreunion (DVD)


Big League Reggae/rock Steadyreunion (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99

Release Date: 12/12/00

This double feature DVD includes 'Big League Reggae,' a live on-stage performance from Thriller U, John Holt, Dennis Brown and Gregory Isaacs, plus 'Rock Steady Reunion,' featuring Marcia Griffiths, the Clarendonians, John Holt with the Tamlins and many others!

Genre: Reggae
Run Time: 70 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product