Burden Of Grief - Haunting Requiems (Remastered + Bonus Tracks) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 5.10 $ 5.99


Re-release of the debut album from 2000 by the pioneers of the melodic death metal scene from Germany.

Since the mid 90's Burden Of Grief belong together with bands such as Night In Gales, Dark Age and Soul Demise to the German pioneers and flag ships of melodic death metal, a genre, which seemed to be owned exclusively by Scandinavian bands up to this time. But with their 4 albums recorded so far the band has proved impressively that they don't need to hide before their international competitors. 'Haunting Requiems' is the band's successful debut album from 2000. It is considered by many as one of the best melodic death metal albums ever! New digipak edition includes 4 bonus tracks and is limited to 1000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.

Bonus Materials

  • 4 bonus tracks

Track Listing

    • Smashed To Pieces
    • Paradox Reality
    • Deliverance
    • Eternal Solar Eclipse
    • A Duet Of Thoughts
    • Prowler
    • My Beauty's Embrace
    • In The Name Of My Blood
    • Days Of Anguish
    • Immense Infinity
    • Gedankenwelt
    • In The Name Of My Blood (bonus track)
    • A Duet Of Thoughts (bonus track)
    • Days Of Anguish (bonus track)
    • Immense Infinity (bonus track)

    Additional Details

    Label: Metal Mind

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 68 mins

    Release Date: 09/08/09

    UPC: 5907785035164

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed