Casket Architects - Future Wounds (CD)


$ 9.99


Sci-fi death rock for fans of Lost Sounds, the Locus and the Melvins.

From the bubbling underground experimental music scene of New York comes the Casket Architects, returning with 'Future Wounds', their eagerly-awaited followup effort to debut 'Skull Persuasion'. Combining extreme moments of art-metal fury with a solid punk foundation, the band's explosive and unique sonic assault comes crashing to life through tracks like 'Force Field' and 'Electrical Skeletal'. As seen on the 2008 Vans Warped Tour.

Track Listing

    • Asteroid
    • Shadow Dweller
    • Tombs
    • Mutiny
    • Currents
    • Forcefield
    • Grave Robbers
    • Future Wounds
    • Forming Signals
    • Transformation
    • Electrical Skeletal
    • My Guillotine
    • Fracture In The Capsule

    Additional Details

    Label: Altercation Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Release Date: 11/03/09

    UPC: 880270298822

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed