Cerebral Fix - Death Erotica (CD)

$ 18.47 $ 18.99


Release Date: 03/10/09

Remastered edition of the 1992 album in a new digipak edition with 4 bonus tracks!

Cerebral Fix - English thrash/death metal band. The band's fourth and final album to date 'Death Erotica' was released in 1992 by the British label Music For Nations. Guest vocals in various tracks were supplied by members of Napalm Death and Pop Will Eat Itself. As a part of the promotion Cerebral Fix toured with doom metal band, Paradise Lost. New digipak edition of 'Death Erotica' includes 9 bonus tracks - 4 studio and 5 premiere tracks available previously only inside the box 'Products of Disgust' (2007). Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc, limited to 2000 copies.

Genre: Metal
Run Time: 79 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed