Dadaism 999 - The Misery Book (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 02/05/21

Great collaboration between differents bands under the direction of Dave Wills this band includes different featuring: Edward Ka-Spel (The Legendary Pink Dots), Tony Wakeford (Sol Invictus), Elena Fossi (Kirlian Camera), Albin Julius (Der Blutharsch) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier). Limited edition on CD.

Label: Norton North
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch
Language: English
Run Time: 43:15 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed