Dark Chocolate - Unwrapped (CD)


$ 12.99


A follow-up to their critically-acclaimed debut, featuring Kim Stone (Spyro Gyra, The Rippingtons), Clay Henry & others.

This lineup of Dark Chocolate features Kim Stone (Spyro Gyra, The Rippingtons), Joseph Lucido, Webber Iago, Mike Shannon, John Nava, Nico Georis, Clay Henry, and others in this spontaneous set that quickly moves beyond their critically-acclaimed debut. These established side men and A-list session players are equally at home weaving familiar themes as they are stretching outside the pre-conceived boundaries of their a continuously-moving playground.


Track Listing

    • Walk The Garden
    • Mirror Dance
    • Just Hangin'
    • Le Marais
    • Hunk Funk
    • Muffuletta
    • Warm Up Your Instrument
    • Braziliero
    • Falling Into Your Eyes
    • Your Skin Is Where I Begin
    • Hip Talk
    • Hello Flower

    Additional Details

    Label: Megawave

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 53:38 mins

    Release Date: 09/08/09

    UPC: 603408003125

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed