Cart 0
Elliot Easton - Cars, Guitars&  Elliot Easton (DVD)


Elliot Easton - Cars, Guitars& Elliot Easton (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99

Release Date: 11/28/06

In this DVD, Elliot Easton of The Cars demonstrates some of his more famous solos, explains his techniques and principles, and talks about how he achieves his tone. You'll also get to see and hear Elliot in action as he jams with an all-star rhythm section that features Tim Bogert on bass and Bugsy Wilcox on drums. This is a great DVD for any serious student of the electric guitar. The NEW CARS toured this summer with original band members Elliot Easton on guitar and Greg Hawkes on keyboard. The band also featured Todd Rundgren on lead vocals, Kasim Sulton (Utopia, Meal Loaf) on bass and Prairie Prince (The Tubes) on drums.

Genre: Instructional
Run Time: 60 mins

Share this Product