Cart 0
FM - Black Noise (VINYL ALBUM)


FM - Black Noise (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 27.77 $ 27.99

Release Date: 12/02/14

Re-mastered by Peter Moore (Cowboy Junkies), FM's seminal debut - Black Noise is available once again on vinyl.

Featuring original members Cameron Hawkins, Martin Deller and the late Nash the Slash, FM carved a path for themselves and many in the Progressive Rock genre for years to come. <br><br>Now Conveyor re-releases this beautifully melodic debut work which gave its audience a window into what FM were truly capable of.<br>Re-mastered by Peter Moore (Cowboy Junkies 'Trinity Sessions')

Genre: Progressive Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 40 mins

Share this Product