Cart 0
Funk You Very Much (DVD)


Funk You Very Much (DVD)

$ 14.95

Release Date: 03/14/06

Thirteen artists and bands including Johnny 'Guitar' Watson, Tower Of Power, Curtis Mayfield, Larry Carlton, Marcus Miller and more present a firework show of crisp horn parts and jangling guitar licks. Jazz, blues, R&B, funk, soul and pop, played by the best and most abiding artists that the music scene has to offer. Enjoy the live atmosphere of the 'Ohne Filter' concert series. Hot stuff.


Watch trailer/clip »

Genre: R & B
Run Time: 85 mins

Share this Product