Generichrist - Fuck Ritual (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 02/24/09

Raw and brutal deathmetal from Florida.

After the demise of UKNOWN CURE which has been together from 2001 to 2007. Tony Anderson (LUSTMORE, UKNOWN CURE), Guy Loucks (454, UNKNOWN CURE) and newly acquired member Dave Conte (UNKNOWN CURE, CIRCLE THE DRAIN) vowed to press on. With a name change and newly acquired Guitarist Wayne Clark (ANIMISTIC EVIL, TRIAL BY STONE) the band was in motion under the name BLOODHOUSE which was sort lived due to the band focus and blending styles. Now GENERICHRIST is the chosen title for this evolution of Metal. The Band has no limitations and focuses on the violence and hatred of today's shallow humanity. 'Fuck Ritual' is GENERICHRISTs first Album - extreme and raw Deathmetal.

Genre: Metal
Run Time: 43 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed