Gilberto Gil - Ao Vivo (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99


Release Date: 02/24/04

This DVD features Gilberto Gil, Brazilian music legend, live in a rare concert performance. Includes: A Novidade, Tenho Sede, Refazenda, Drao, Beira-Mar,Sampa, Parabolicamara, A Linha E O Linho, The Secret Life Of Plants, Expresso 222, Aquele Abraco, Toda Menina Baiana, Se Eu Quiser Falar Com Deus, Las Tres Carabelas, Realice, Esoterico, Funk Jam, Sitio Do Pica-Pau Amarelo, A Paz, Palco.

Genre: Latin
Run Time: 100 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed