Glenn Medeiros - Sweet Island Music (CD)

$ 15.99


Release Date: 02/07/99


Sweet Island Music album for sale by Glenn Medeiros was released Oct 24, 1996 on the Amherst label. Recorded at Audio Resource, Honolulu, Hawaii. Sweet Island Music songs Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals, background vocals); Jimmy Funai (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Audy Kimura (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Cyril Pahinui (acoustic guitar); Sean Na'auao (ukulele); Jim Howard (flute); David Kauahikaua (keyboards, percussion); Dave Inamine (bass guitar); Jesse Gopen (drums); Mike Muldoon (percussion). Sweet Island Music album for sale Audio Mixers: Milan Bertosa; Audy Kimura. Recording information: Audio Rescource, Honolulu, HI; Audio Resource, Honolulu, HI. Sweet Island Music CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Genre: World

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed