Hellcore - Destruction Of The World (CD)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99


Destruction brought on by Indonesian grindcore slaughter.

Brutal, angry, growl howls from the sewer pits of Indonesia! Raw, guttural grindcore that will stew in your head until you bleed puss and metal!

Track Listing

    • Destruction
    • Bangsa Bangsat
    • Nyocot
    • I Was Born To Kill
    • Sakit Jiwa Terinfeksi
    • Globalisasi Kehancuran
    • Terjebak Kemunafikan
    • Khayalan Adalah Awal Menuju Masa Depan
    • Bangsat Atau Banci
    • Dendam Membara
    • Humanity Is A Joke
    • Aaaaarrrrrggggghhhhh....
    • Tuhan Adala Uang
    • Mati Sia-Sia
    • Si Jahat
    • Misantropi Apokaliptika
    • Why Do You Scare'

    Additional Details

    Label: Give Praise Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 12:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/11/11

    UPC: 760137007227

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed