Cart 0
Ian Gillan - Before The Turbulence (CD)


Ian Gillan - Before The Turbulence (CD)

$ 13.37 $ 13.99

Release Date: 05/06/14

Before the Turbulence album for sale by Ian Gillan Band / Ian Gillan was released Mar 13, 2012 on the Mausoleum label. Recording information: Kingsway Recorers, London; Yubin Chokin Hall, Hiroshima, Japan. Before the Turbulence buy CD music Personnel: Ray Fenwick (vocals, guitar); John Gustafson (vocals, bass guitar); Ian Gillan (vocals); Colin Towns (flute, keyboards); Martin Firth (baritone saxophone); John Huckridge, Derek Healey (trumpet); Malcolm Griffiths (trombone); Mark Nauseef (drums, percussion). Audio Remasterer: Simon Murphy. Before the Turbulence CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.

Label: Mausoleum
Genre: Metal
Run Time: 40 mins

Share this Product