Cart 0
Interlace - Imago (CD)


Interlace - Imago (CD)

$ 6.99

Release Date: 09/10/04

The second phase of Interlace is nearly upon us! We are pleased to present to our audience one of the most important and pivotal releases the industrial genre will hear in years: Imago. Featuring artwork by Dave McKean, Imago is a conceptual roadmap through the human genome and beyond, taking on today's most difficult and controversial issues headfirst, while simultaneously exploring the boundaries and functions of art, creation, and selfhood. Musically, Interlace combines machine noises with organic simulations to create a new entity on Imago. The tracks range from harsh industrial to subtler synthesizer work to bass-driven electro.

Genre: Alternative/Punk
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product