Cart 0
International Nova - Point Of No Return (CD)


International Nova - Point Of No Return (CD)

$ 10.28 $ 10.99

Release Date: 09/03/13

Worldwide sensation International Nova's debut album

International Nova releases his much anticipated album 'Point Of No Return.' The album features Tony Sunshine, Hussein Fatal of the legendary group The Outlawz (founded by Tupac Shakur), Platinum artist Sacario and Fred The Godson to name a few.

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Run Time: 59:84 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product