Cart 0
Jake Andrews - In The Shadows (CD)


Jake Andrews - In The Shadows (CD)

$ 9.99

Release Date: 09/08/17

Jake Andrews Releases New Album

Jake Andrews releases his latest album 'In The Shadows.' Featuring the title track 'In The Shadows', 'Breakaway', 'Roll With You', 'Gypsy', 'Solid' (Featuring Eric Johnson) among others.

Label: Spectra Music Group
Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 53:18 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product