James Reilly - Victim of the Game (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


Pop music at its best from County Louth native James Reilly. His appearance on an Irish talent TV show catapulted James to instant stardom in his native Ireland with a heart pounding performance of his original composition Heaven Knows, featured here on his debut album.

Track Listing

    • I Will
    • Where Are You in Love
    • Fly Away
    • I Wouldn’t Lie to You
    • Heaven Knows
    • Souls
    • Victim
    • So Nice
    • No Violins
    • Two Out of Three
    • I Will (Live)
    • Heaven Knows (Live)
    • Victim (Live)
    • Fly Away (Live)

    Additional Details

    Label: Crashed Records

    Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Release Date: 01/01/07

    UPC: 653838800429

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed