Jt & Poison Clan Money - Best of (CD)

Save 15%

$ 15.30 $ 17.99


Explicit lyric versions of JT Money & The Poison Clan's greatest hits while on Luke Records. Mr. Mixx of The 2 Live Crew, found and produced the original Poison Clan album for Luke Records. Dance All Night, Shake Whatcha Mam Gave Ya and Head, Head & More Head Pts I & II with Luke are included.

Track Listing

    • Low Life Mutha
    • In My Nature
    • The B-tch That I Hate
    • Groove With The Poison Clan
    • Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya'
    • Dance All Night
    • Put Sh-t Past No Ho
    • Fakin' Like Gangsters
    • Action
    • I Hate Hoes
    • Poison Freestyle
    • Check Out The Ave. Part 1
    • Check Out The Ave. Part II
    • Head Head & More Head Part 1
    • Head Head & More Head Part II

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 06/29/99

    UPC: 022471024323

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed