Keitzer - Ascension (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99
Out of Stock


Brutal Death Metal in the vein of Misery Index

Panzerdivision KEITZER are back with their new album 'Ascension!' No doubt this album will hit you like a 10 ton train. Ripping fast riffs, tight as hell drumming and aggressive-like-an-pitbull vokillz combined into a fat sound-wall take your breath away and make you head bang.

Track Listing

    • We Will Drown All Of You In Blood
    • Ascension
    • Peace Was Never An Option
    • Ãœbermensch
    • Ritual
    • Vengeance
    • Salvation
    • Conquistador
    • Black Silent Tides
    • Origins Of Madness
    • Enemies Of Existence
    • Wolves Among Us

    Additional Details

    Label: FDA Rekotz

    Genre: Metal

    Language: English

    Run Time: 46:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 01/13/17

    UPC: 4046661461428

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed