Kevin K - Manhattan Project (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: RK8691945

$ 8.50 $ 9.99
Out of Stock


Kevin K. serves up nuclear rock and roll with his latest CD, MANHATTAN PROJECT. It's a blast!

Kevin K, pop song craftsman and caretaker of real rock and roll, returns with his latest endeavor, MANHATTAN PROJECT. From the streets of NYC, Kevin has taken his cause around with the world, and the cause is one for celebration-guitar infused, slashing rock touting life's underbelly with an ear for catchy pop hooks. Not a bomb in the bunch! MANHATTAN PROJECT will blow your mind! Music with balls!

Track Listing

    • Hey Hey Hey
    • Nine Lives
    • In The Cold
    • Rocks Off Union
    • Hangin On
    • Rocking Roll Bar
    • Nothin From Nothin
    • Liquid Concentration Camp
    • Ok Tonight
    • All By Myself
    • Skulls Have Eyes
    • Rosalene
    • Bar Stuck
    • Better Class of Slut
    • Hassles
    • Rebel Rebel
    • Manhattan Project

    Additional Details

    Label: Circumstantial Recor

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 44:48 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/08/16

    UPC: 845121097726

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed