Leaether Strip - Retention No3 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 29.80 $ 34.99


The most anxiously anticipated third volume of LEAETHER STRIP 'Retention' box series.

The next volume of LEAETHER STRIP's 'Retention' box series where Claus Larsen is re-releasing his complete back catalog. Each re-release has both the fully remastered version of the original album (with special bonus material) on disc one and on the second disc, a totally rewritten and reinterpretation of some selected songs from the original album by LEAETHER STRIP himself. 'Solitary Confinement' is the album that put the Danish artist on the throne of classic dark EBM. This box includes: the 'Solitary Confinement' CD remastered by Claus Larsen himself, giving a stronger and wider sound while staying very faithful to the original work. The original track-list has also been extended to 16 tracks with the addition of tracks from the 'Material' EP. Next comes the 'Voluntary Confinement' CD which gathers some 10 selected tracks taken from disc one, totally re-written and re-recorded by LEAETHER STRIP in the 2009 upgraded Strip Farm studio. Add to this 2 brand new songs with 'Voluntary Confinement' and 'The AEnd.'Both discs are NOT available separately and are only sold in this deluxe carton box.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Mortal thoughts
  • Strap me down
  • I am your conscience
  • Nothing seen nothing done
  • The dance of deception
  • Evil Speaks
  • Adrenalin rush
  • Crash flight 232 92
  • Croatia
  • Red meat attraction
  • Jantes revenge
  • Antius (Psycho Strip edit)
  • Steal
  • The nature of God
  • Leæther Strip part 2 (88)
  • Body machine body (live)
Disc 2:
  • Voluntary confinement
  • Mortal thoughts 10
  • Evil speaks Fit for flogging 10
  • Steal 10
  • Adrenalin rush 10
  • I am your conscience 10
  • Crash flight 232 10
  • Strap me down 10
  • Croatia 10
  • Nothing seen nothing done 10
  • Red meat attraction 10
  • Strap me down (Tæknopøp version)
  • The Ænd

Additional Details

Label: Alfa Matrix

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 120 mins

Release Date: 06/08/10

UPC: 882951014523

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed