Cart 0
Lucky Dube - Live In Concert (DVD)


Lucky Dube - Live In Concert (DVD)

$ 20.53 $ 20.99

Release Date: 06/14/05

This 90 minute live concert includes Feel It, The Hand That Giveth, Natural Man, Back To My Roots, I've Got You Babe, Together As One, Prisoner, House Of Exile, Dracula, It's Not Easy, Reggae Strong, Don't Cry, War And Crime, Remember Me, Truth In The World.

Genre: Reggae
Run Time: 90 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product