Marshall Law - Marshall Law (CD)

Save 15%

$ 10.20 $ 11.99


1989 self titled album remastered.

The legendary British Heavy Metal band Marshall Law's self titled debut album contains original recordings from the early days when they were a huge success in that scene. Relive the original era of one of the most energetic bands of the NWOBHM scene with this remastered album straight from the original digital analogue tapes.


Cast & Crew

Producer: Allen Keates

Producer: Mark Stuart

Producers: Allen Keates

Producers: Mark Stuart

Track Listing

    • Armageddon
    • Under The Hammer
    • Rock The Nation
    • Marshall Law
    • Hearts And Thunder
    • Screaming
    • We're Hot
    • Feel It
    • System X
    • Future Shock
    • When Will It End'

    Additional Details

    Label: Revolver Records

    Genre: Metal

    Run Time: 38:72 mins

    Release Date: 07/13/10

    UPC: 5016681213825

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed