Marvi La Spina - Oboe Sommerso (CD)

SKU: 128042-2

$ 10.99


'Obeo Sommerso' by Marvi La Spina.

This 10 song album by Marvi La Spina features Macchina Di Suoni Jazz Orchestra and focuses on the sound of the oboe.

Track Listing

    • Armamentu 'i Mari' - Nero
    • Il Carbonio
    • Le Poesie…
    • Nero Barocco Nero
    • Oboe Sommerso
    • Kemonia (si' Funtana)
    • a Brogna
    • L'ammonimento
    • U Misteru
    • Quasimodo

    Additional Details

    Label: Dischi Della Quercia

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/16/18

    UPC: 027312804225

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed