Cart 0
Moistboyz - Moistboyz V (VINYL ALBUM)


Moistboyz - Moistboyz V (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 19.54 $ 19.99

Release Date: 12/03/13

Moistboyz V is the 5th album from Dickie and Mickey Moist on glorious black vinyl!

The long-awaited new release from the Moistboyz! The band features former Ween guitarist Mickey 'Dean Ween' Melchiondo and longtime collaborator Guy Heller. This release shows off a different side of the band as it includes country-tinged folk rockers 'Down On The Farm' and 'My Time To Die.' Deaner and Guy enlisted special guests including Chuck Treece on drums as well as guitarist Joe Kramer.

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Language: English
Run Time: 36:55 mins

Share this Product