Mucky Pup - A Boy In A Man's World (CD)

Save 10%

$ 13.50 $ 14.99


Reissue of Mucky Pup's breakthrough release, now with bonus tracks!

Mucky Pup began as an American hardcore and crossover thrash band formed in Bergenfield, New Jersey in 1986, when brothers John (drums) and Chris (vocals) Milnes joined up with Dan Nastasi (guitar). The band went through various incarnations and several musical style changes while gaining minor success in both the USA and Europe. Arguably, their breakthrough moment occurred when Berke Breathed picked their songwriting contest entry for release with a 1987 Bloom County comic strip book 'Billy and The Boingers' Bootleg. However, their European success, based on strong tours and charting for the 1989 A Boy in a Man's World album, surpassed all recognition achieved in their home country. This new re-release includes bonus tracks not included on the original.

Track Listing

    • You Stink But I Love You
    • Batman
    • Someday
    • Homosexual Violnist
    • Reagan Knew
    • Landscapers
    • Never Again
    • Death By Cholesterol
    • P.T.L. (We Want Your Money)
    • A Boy In A Man's World
    • Little Pigs
    • All's Cool
    • Jam It
    • Whasky Wabbit
    • Big Freeze
    • Little Pigs Intro (Live)
    • Little Pigs (Live)
    • P.T.L. Intro (Live)
    • P.T.L. (Live)
    • You Stink But I Love You (Live)

    Additional Details

    Label: Mucky Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 12/11/12

    UPC: 764942036328

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed