Murder-Suicide Pact - Die Screaming (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 14.40 $ 14.99


Release Date: 12/03/13

Die Screaming is the last and final stamp on the hardcore scene from Murder-Suicide Pact!

The fifth and final record from Florida's long-running Murder-Suicide Pact, featuring fifteen new songs. This album finds the band expanding their Black Flag template with dramatic effect. Featuring members of Failure Face, Slap of Reality and the Holy Mountain. Bob Suren says these are the best lyrics he's ever written. It is an intense way for the band to go out.

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Language: English
Run Time: 20:00 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed