O.S.K. - We Will Never Change (LP)

Save 15%

$ 8.50 $ 9.99
Out of Stock


Unrelenting and pulverizing grindcore from Canada!

Unrelenting and pulverizing grindcore from Canada. Features members of MASS GRAVE. Fast and slow where it needs to be. Headbanging unforgiving grindcore - Blasting anthems that pretty much solidify the fast forward grindcore world. Even throwing in some catchy breaks to circle pit with! OSK have shared records with THE AFTERNOON GENTLEMEN, ROSKOPP (Colorado), WARHERO, and have also had a CD release on To Live A Lie records.

Track Listing

    • We Will Never Change
    • Somniphobia
    • Left Behind
    • Die Away From Me
    • No Fucking Shame
    • Burning Human
    • Rotted
    • Cross Canada
    • Cut And Paste
    • M.T.A.C.
    • Scientific Fraud
    • Cull The Herd
    • Borders
    • Serenity
    • Q: $5 A: $5
    • Keep It Short
    • Concrete

    Additional Details

    Label: Give Praise Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Language: English

    Run Time: 18:00 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 05/06/14

    UPC: 760137629610

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed