One The Juggler - Nearly A Sin (CD)


$ 14.99
Out of Stock


Remastered with bonus tracks!

ONE THE JUGGLER were a south London band who burst onto the music scene with their memorable single 'Passion Killer' in 1983 which made the lower regions of the UK singles chart (top 60) to rave reviews. The band was securing support slots for Elvis Costello, The Eurythmics and Marc Almond the world was their oyster. They recorded in 1984 the crucial first album 'Nearly A Sin' which was released to rave reviews and playing headline gigs at prestigious venues such as The Marquee, London. By 1985 they had recorded a second album 'Some Strange fashion' produced by Mick Ronson which was not well received critically or commercially and at the end of November 1985 they played their last gig. 'Nearly A Sin' has been remastered by the band and no less than 9 bonus tracks have been added including the much sought after single 'It Hurts'

Track Listing

    • Enjoy Yourself
    • Mr Wolf
    • Passion Killer
    • (O No,) You're Not The Same
    • Sister Soul
    • Junkie For Love
    • Blind Old Senator
    • A Minor Goes EFF
    • Barnaby
    • Damage Is Done
    • Djangos Coming
    • Patience Of A Saint
    • Are You One
    • Damage Reprise
    • Nearly A Sin
    • Lovit Go
    • Freaks
    • Rip The Cat
    • Secret Of Love
    • Everyday
    • Body And Soul
    • Diamonds You Meet
    • It Hurts

    Additional Details

    Label: Angel Air

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 75 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 07/07/15

    UPC: 5055011704725

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed