Outcasts - 1978-85: 3CD Digipak (CD)

$ 27.99


Release Date: 03/20/20

53 track 3 CD digi-box set featuring all of the studio releases issued by The Outcasts between 1978 and 1985.

Disc 1 is debut LP 'Self Conscious Over You' which reached No.20 in the Indie Chart and now comes with six bonus tracks. The second disc is the band's Indie Chart Top 20 second album 'Blood And Thunder'. Disc 3 is 1984's 'Seven Deadly Sins' mini LP which is now bolstered by six rare bonus tracks. Also included are two BBC Radio 1 sessions the band recorded for the John Peel show.

Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 120 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed