Cart 0
Pigface - A New High In Low (CD)


Pigface - A New High In Low (CD)

$ 16.41 $ 16.99

Release Date: 01/01/01

Including: the remix companion 'Below The Belt' and the out-of-print live disc, 'Eat Sh#T You F#$king Redneck'!<br />A New High in Low (originally released in 1997) features the performances of Paul Ferguson, Charles Levi, Genesis P-Orridge, Jim Marcus, Martin Atkins, Meg Lee Chin, Mick Harris, Mark Spybey, and Duncan X, amongst others!<br />Reissue includes super-amazing unreleased bonus tracks!!! Includes the lost original artwork for A New High in Low!!!<br />'Below the Belt' includes remix contributions by Scanner, Tranquility Bass, Justin Broadrick of Godflesh, Mick Harris' Quoit, Sheep on Drugs, Hanzel and Gretyl, Van Christie of Die Warzau, Test Dept., and PHYLR, and more!<br />'Eat Sh#t You F@#king Redneck' is out-of-print and sought after, recorded during the last 2 weeks of Pigface's Lowest of the Low tour, including not on album tracks but also 3 songs that were created on stage by the touring line-up of Pigface...Charles Levi (Thrill Kill Kult), Gus Gerguson (Dead Can Dance/Test Dept.), Curse Mackey (Evil Mothers), Jared Louche (Chemlab), Genesis P-Orridge (Psychic TV/Throbbing Gristle), Mick Harris (Scorn), Meg Lee Chin, and more!

Genre: Alternative/Punk

Share this Product